↑ Return to Luzon

Print this Page

Oriental Mindoro Province

Cities and Municipalities of the Province of Oriental Mindoro in Luzon

Oriental Mindoro is composed of 1 city and 14 municipalities.


Population [2010] Cities of Oriental Mindoro Province
124,173 Calapan City
Population [2010] Municipalities of Oriental Mindoro Province
35,060 Baco
38,341 Bansud
66,569 Bongabong
33,754 Bulalacao
42,012 Gloria
51,705 Mansalay
94,497 Naujan
81,666 Pinamalayan
32,984 Pola
32,521 Puerto Galera
49,854 Roxas
15,810 San Teodoro
38,348 Socorro
48,308 Victoria
785,602 Total population of Oriental Mindoro Province



Image Oriental Mindoro

(Post Rating: 212 - 1 - 657,969)

Permanent link to this article: http://www.in-philippines.com/luzon/oriental-mindoro-province/

Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindoro

Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindoro, Luzon Puerto Galera is in the province of Oriental Mindoro. Oriental Mindoro is a province in Luzon Puerto Galera Business Directory Puerto Galera, Northern end of Oriental Mindoro Puerto Galera is located about 130 kilometers (81 mi) south of Manila. It is a municipality in the North West of the province …

View page »