«

»

Jan 01 2015

Print this Post

Public holidays in the Philippines 2015

Philippines Public holidays 2015

Thursday 1st January 2015 – New Year’s Day
Friday 16th January 2015 – Pastoral Visit of Pope Francis
Thursday 19th February 2015 – Chinese New Year
Thursday 2nd April 2015 – Holy Thursday
Friday 3rd April 2015 – Good Friday
Monday 6th April 2015 – Easter Monday
Friday 1st May 2015 – Labour Day
Friday 12th June 2015 – Philippine Independence Day
Monday 31st August 2015 – Summer Bank Holiday / National Heroes Day
Thursday 24th December 2015 – Christmas Eve
Friday 25th December 2015 – Christmas Day Holiday
Monday 28th December 2015 – Boxing Day Holiday
Wednesday 30th December 2015 – Rizal Day
Thursday 31st December 2015 – New Year’s Eve

(Post Rating: 208 - 1 - 841,545)


Permanent link to this article: http://www.in-philippines.com/public-holidays-in-the-philippines-2015/

Leave a Reply to this Posting, but no links please.