Mar 31 2015

Print this Post

Siargao Island, Surigao del Norte, Mindanao

Siargao Islands consist of a group of 48 islands and islets.

The Siargao islands consist of nine municipalities: Burgos, Dapa, Del Carmen, Gen. luna, Pilar, San Benito, San Isidro, Santa Monica, and Socorro.

Surigao del Norte is a province of the Philippines located in the Caraga region in Mindanao.

Hotels in Surigao del Norte Province


Center map
Google MapsGet Directions

(Post Rating: 5 - 1 - 116,016)

Permanent link to this article: http://www.in-philippines.com/siargao-island-surigao-del-norte-mindanao/

Leave a Reply to this Posting, but no links please.