↑ Return to Iloilo Province

Print this Page

Iloilo City

Iloilo City is the capital of Iloilo Province, on the Island of Panay.
Iloilo Province is a province of the Philippines located in the Western Visayas region.

Iloilo City is divided into seven geographical districts consisting of 180 barangays.

Arevalo, Iloilo City proper, Jaro, La Paz, Lapuz, Mandurriao and Molo


(Post Rating: 13 - 1 - 924,841)

Permanent link to this article: http://www.in-philippines.com/visayas/iloilo-province/iloilo-city/