Marinduque Province

Marinduque Province, Luzon

Marinduque is an island province of the Philippines, located in Region IV-B MIMAROPA of Luzon.

Marinduque is divided into 6 municipalities

  • Boac – the Provincial Capital.
  • Buenavista – Home of the famous Bellaroca Island Resort and Spa.
  • Gasan – The Cultural Nerve Center of the Province.
  • Mogpog – The Original Home of the Moriones.
  • Santa Cruz – The largest town in the Province.
  • Torrijos – Home of the famous Poctoy White Beach


1 : 158 : 2,198,598

AgodaAgoda These Adverts help to pay for this site.
© 2020 ABCDiamond
Hosted at DreamHost