Metro Manila National Capital Region

Metro Manila is also known as the National Capital Region (NCR)

It is composed of 16 cities and 1 Municipality :

Manila City
Caloocan City
Las Pinas City
Makati City
Malabon City
Mandaluyong City
Marikina City
Muntinlupa City
Navotas City
Pasay City
Pasig City
Paranaque City
Quezon City
San Juan City
Taguig City
Valenzuela City
and the municipality of Pateros

1 : 375 : 2,201,348

AgodaAgoda These Adverts help to pay for this site.
© 2020 ABCDiamond
Hosted at DreamHost

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.