Occidental Mindoro Province

These Adverts help to pay for this site. ai1

Cities and Municipalities of the Province of Occidental Mindoro in Luzon

Occidental Mindoro is subdivided into 11 municipalities, with its capital being the municipality of Mamburao.


Population [2010] Cities of Occidental Mindoro Province
Population [2010] Municipalities of Occidental Mindoro Province
                            29,225 Abra de Ilog
                            28,148 Calintaan
                              9,758 Looc
                            23,068 Lubang
                            31,969 Magsaysay
                            39,237 Mamburao (Capital)
                            15,223 Paluan
                            34,458 Rizal
                            76,153 Sablayan
                         131,188 San Jose
                            34,544 Santa Cruz



Image Occidental Mindoro

[mappress mapid=”18″]

1 : 825 : 3,451,909

AgodaAgoda These Adverts help to pay for this site. ai2
© 2020 ABCDiamond
Hosted at DreamHost