These Adverts help to pay for this site. ai1

Mindanao, Philippines

Mindanao is one of the three main island groups of the Philippines and contains 26 provinces.

Agusan Del Norte, Agusan Del Sur, Basilan, Bukidnon, Camiguin, Compostela Valley, Cotabato (North Cotabato), Davao Del Norte, Davao Del Sur, Davao Oriental, Dinagat Islands, Lanao Del Norte, Lanao Del Sur, Maguindanao, Misamis Occidental, Misamis Oriental, Sarangani, South Cotabato, Sultan Kudarat, Sulu, Surigao Del Norte, Surigao Del Sur, Tawi-tawi, Zamboanga Del Norte, Zamboanga Del Sur, Zamboanga Sibugay.

Mindanao is divided into 6 regions:

Autonomous Region for Muslim Mindanao (ARMM Region)

Basilan except Isabela, Lanao del Sur, Maguindanao except Cotabato, Sulu, Tawi-Tawi.

Caraga Region (Region XIII)

Agusan del Norte, Agusan del Sur, Dinagat, Surigao del Norte, Surigao del Sur.

Davao Region (Region XI)

Compostela Valley, Davao del Norte, Davao del Sur, Davao Oriental.

Northern Mindanao (Region X)

Bukidnon, Camiguin, Lanao del Norte, Misamis Occidental, Misamis Oriental.


Cotabato, Sarangani, South Cotabato, Sultan Kudarat

Zamboanga Peninsula

Zamboanga del Norte, Zamboanga del Sur, Zamboanga Sibugay.

The Mindanao islands include Mindanao and the Sulu Archipelago, composed primarily of Basilan, Sulu Island, and Tawi-Tawi.

1 : 108 : 3,377,277

AgodaAgoda These Adverts help to pay for this site. ai2
© 2020 ABCDiamond
Hosted at DreamHost