Cebu del Norte, Cebu Occidental, Cebu del Sur

These Adverts help to pay for this site. ai1

In February 2005, representatives of the fourth, second and third legislative districts of Cebu filed bills that their districts be converted into three new provinces:

These Adverts help to pay for this site ai8.

Cebu del Norte with Capital of Bogo
Cebu del Sur with Capital of Argao
Cebu Occidental with Capital of Toledo

The remaining three districts of Cebu, in addition to the two legislative districts of Cebu City, would constitute a fourth province, Cebu with Capital of Cebu City..

1 : 105 : 3,459,764

AgodaAgoda These Adverts help to pay for this site. ai2
© 2020 ABCDiamond
Hosted at DreamHost
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x