Philippine Presidential Election Results

The last 6 Philippine Presidential Election Results

2016 Rodrigo Duterte  [PDP-Laban] with 39.01% of the vote.
2010 Benigno Aquino III [Liberal] with 42.08% of the vote.
2004 Gloria Macapagal-Arroyo [Lakas] with 39.99% of the vote.
1998 Joseph Estrada [PMP] with 39.86% of the vote.
1992 Fidel V. Ramos [Lakas] with 23.58% of the vote.
1986 Corazon C. Aquino [UNIDO] with 46.10% of the vote.

These Adverts help to pay for this site.
1 : 72 : 2,203,760

AgodaAgoda These Adverts help to pay for this site.
© 2020 ABCDiamond
Hosted at DreamHost

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.